Recent Searches

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

star-4.5204 Reviews
Page, United States
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English


Discover the natural beauty of Lower Antelope Canyon, a slot canyon located in northern Arizona in Lake Powell Navajo Tribal Park. Lower Antelope Canyon is shallower than Upper Antelope Canyon, both of which are part of the Navajo Nation and require a guided tour; advanced reservations are highly recommended to check out this popular spot in Page.
  • Pre-purchase your admission to Lower Antelope Canyon
  • Enjoy the best light for photographs in the early hours and late morning
  • Parking fees are included for a hassle-free experience
  • Booking in advance ensures you won't risk a sold-out tour
Saved to wishlist!
Lower Antelope Canyon admission fee
Parking fees
Viator Brokerage Fee
Navajo Sales Tax
Navajo Nation Permit Fee
Navajo Tour Guide Gratuity
Hotel pick-up and dropoff
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Due to the high demand and the restrictions on the number of visitors for each time slot, the actual entry time may be adjusted even after confirmation, especially at peak season.
  • Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • The use of selfie sticks, tripods and monopods are prohibited Backpacks and large bags are not allowed in the canyon
  • Important: Please bring water with you and stay hydrated, Antelope Canyon is very remote and there are no stores to purchase water.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • No pets or service animals. No drones allowed. No GoPros, Action cameras or camcorders (no filming inside the canyon)
  • OPERATED BY Scenic Bend
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
What is the policy on sanitization during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


204 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 204 reviews
Antelope is gorgeous but make sure you have the right guide
, Oct 2021
Antelope is absolutely amazing! Pictures do not justice. UNFORTUNATELY we were assigned to a tour guide who either has a bad day, do not like her job or simply do not know what she was doing. At the start of the tour when she didnt say anything and just told us to read the dos and donts during the tour should have been a hint that she does not talk During the tour we were basically on our own. She did not talk. Only time she talk is to say keep your mask on We were so jealous of the group in front of us or behind us because they had so many stories and information to share. Her name is jacklyn. She was on the dixie tour company
Poor tour mgt
, Oct 2021
The time spacing of the individual groups is horrible. The guide in front of us was giving his group the narrative and allowing time for pictures. We would be waiting until the guide of the group following us would push (literally) into our group. The 3 groups became effective 1. It became difficult to take pics Position wise and not allowed the time. The info on the tour estimated the duration of the tour to be 1-1.5 hours. At the beginning of tour the guide stated the tour was 45 minutes. Antelope Canyon as a natural formation is amazing! The tour management’s priority is too obvious. There’s as saying ‘You can shear a sheep many times. You can only skin him once!’ My referrals will not be Ken’s Tours.
Wonderful experience
, Oct 2021
Wonderful experience with Nolan as our tour guide!! Definitely worth the trip if you are in the area. We recommend going early morning or late evening.
Experience of a lifetime
, Oct 2021
Just breath taking and our guide knowlen was awesome he really made the experience perfect. We would of never wanted to miss this canyon and seeing Navaho nation this truly was a spiritual experience thank you 🙏🏻
Very good service
, Oct 2021
I have a good trip to lower Antelope and see very nice place in there Hope we will be back some day latter
Our guide was amazing!!...
, Oct 2021
Our guide was amazing!! The tour was incredible! Ana was so informative. She was willing to answer all our questions
Justin our guide rocked!
, Oct 2021
The guide Justin was great, really accommodating and incredibly helpful with photography tips! He made it great
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide Ian was absolutely amazing and full of information. The canyon is gorgeous! Totally recommend the tour.
Took my money. Took my time.
, Oct 2021
We had a lower antelope canyon tour scheduled like normal. We drove all the way to the designated meeting area, which had the gates closed. We, along with 4 other cars worth of people, were left wondering what happened. We tried to get some info from Viator, who told us to call the tour group directly. They didn't answer after multiple calls and a long while after I got an email response saying they canceled the tour. I looked at my messages, emails, phone calls, everything, and we were not notified of the cancelation. I got told twice that they did notify us, but I triple checked and I can 100% confirm they didn't send anything. Now, they're saying we have to get our refund back from the Viator booking company and that has yet to happen. It's all a big blame game and everyone is giving us the run around. Doesn't help nobody wants to give our money back for a wrong booking now either. Wasted time, effort, money. Terrible experience and hope to baby jesus I never have to deal with either of these groups.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for causing you troubles. Antelope Canyon was temporarily closed due to rain and flood warnings, on October 5th and October 12th, we immediately sent messages(Viator Email) to all guests after receiving notice of temporary closure. We have refunded all orders affected by the bad weather. Please double check your credit card(This usually takes 10 working days, depends on the credit card company). If you need further assistance, please send us a message from the order. We are very willing to provide any help. Best regards!
Bad service
, Oct 2021
The worst experience in my life. A bad option for travel they don’t give you solution’s when you have problems with your tour
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for causing you trouble. As we can’t find the order from your comment, if you need further assistance, please send us a message from the order. We are very willing to provide any help. We will try our best to solve all the guest’s issues, but if the order is approaching the departure date, it cannot be modified, according to the policy. Best regards!

Compare Similar Experiences

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket
Likely to Sell Out
Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket


1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do